"HAPPY DAYS"                          

                and  The Legends



              

                



       

Click here to edit subtitle

                             HAPPY DAYS 

            SUMMER SCHEDULE

   

                    716.499.4773 

    happydaysgabriel@yahoo.com 



MAY 31,         BROOKDALE LAKEWOOD NY (private)


JUNE 11,        WARREN MOOSE 7:30-10:30


JUNE 17,       CORRY'S PARK CORRY PA 7:00-9:00


JUNE 26,      FREDONIA ITALIAN FESTIVAL 6:00-8:00


JULY 1,          CHERRY CREEK GAZEBO 6:30-8:30


JULY 2,         FAIRWAY POINTE LAKEWOOD NY (private)


JULY 10,        BUSTI GAZEBO 6:30-8:30


JULY 14,        Ecumenical Home BRADFORD PA (private)


JULY 17,        J. Willy's Que & Cream Jamestown 6:00-8:00


AUGUST 5,   POTTER COUNTY FAIR PA 6:00-10:00


AUGUST 6,   ABSOLUTE CARE WESTFIELD 2:00-3:00 (private)


AUGUST 6,   ELLINGTON TOWN PIC-NIC 7:00-10:00


AUGUST 11, SOUTH DAYTON NY GAZEBO 6:00-8:00


AUGUST 20, J. Willy's Que & Cream Jamestown 6:00-8:00


AUGUST 25, CHAUTAUQUA INSTITUTION

CULINARY WEEK 2:00-4:00 --- 5:00-7:00  


SEPTEMBER 5, TOP-A-RISE FALCONER NY 7:00-10:00


SEPTEMBER 11 & 12 DAYTON OHIO ITALIAN FESTIVAL


SEPTEMBER 18,  CELORON LEGION NY 8:00-11:30


OCTOBER 2, SALAMANCA FALL FESTIVAL 1:00-3:00


OCTOBER 9,  OIL CITY MOOSE PA 7:00-10:00

                        

       

                  FLORIDA  SCHEDULE          

                       2021-2022

              KEEP CHECKING FOR UPDATE                      


October 19 Tuesday,

Lake house 3:00 – 4:00pm (PRIVATE)

 

October 22 Friday,

Elks New Port Richey 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


October 23 Saturday

Bayfront Tower Condo St. Petersburg 

40th Birthday Party 7:00-10:00 (PRIVATE)

 

October 29 Friday

Oak Manor AFL (PRIVATE)

 

October 30 Saturday

Bays End Manor Safety Harbor 6:00-9:00

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


November 6, Saturday

American Legion Post 119, 6:00-9:00pm

Open to Public


 

November 10 Wednesday,

ELKS NEW PORT RICHEY 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

November 12 Friday,

Oak Manor AFL (private)

 

November 13 Saturday,

Heritage Springs, Trinity FL. 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

November 16 Tuesday,

Lake house 3:00 – 4:00pm (PRIVATE)

 

November 20 Saturday,

RANCHERO VILLAGE, LARGO 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


November 25 Thursday, Thanksgiving Dinner at St. Jerome's Church Hall Largo FL. 1:00pm-?

 

 

November 26 Friday,

ELKS NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

November 27 Saturday

TRAILER ESTATE 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

December 3 Friday,

Oak Manor AFL (private)

 

 

December 4, Saturday,

ELKS NEW PORT RICHY 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

December 9 Thursday,

HERITAGE LAKE 7:15-8:30 New Port Richey

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


December 10 Thursday

Mainlands #5 Happy Days Show 1:00-2:00 (Private)

 

 

December 10 Friday

Lowe's City St. Petersburg 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

December 11 Saturday

SCHALAMAR, LAKELAND 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

December 17 Friday,

SONS OF ITALY LODGE PARTY Tampa

7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

December 18 Saturday,

Country Place Village, NEW PORT RICHEY country place village 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

December 21 Tuesday,

Lake house 3:00 – 4:00pm (PRIVATE)

 

 

December 22 Wednesday,

ELKS New Port Richey,

Christmas Party 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

December 31 Friday,

REFLECTIONS SILVER LAKE

“NEW YEARS EVE PARTY” 8:00 – 12:30 am

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


          HAPPY NEW YEAR

                 2022  

 

 

January 1, Saturday,

ELKS NEW PORT RICHEY 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


January 3, Monday

AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 CLEARWATER


January 7, Friday

ELKS LODGE #1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for reservations or tickets)


January 8, Saturday

TAMPA INTERBAY MOOSE 912, 7:00-9:00pm

LAS VEGAS DINNER SHOW

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

January 10, Monday
AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 CLEARWATER

January 14, Oak Manor Largo (Private)

 

January 15, Saturday,

Outdoor Resorts At Orlando,

Clement FL. 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


January 16, Sunday

Springwood #1 Pinellas Park 3:00-6:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


January 17, Monday

AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 CLEARWATER


 

 

January 21, Friday,

ELKS NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

January 22, Saturday,

Tidevie, Ellenton FL. 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

January 24, Monday,

Lake Conley M.H.

New Port Richey 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

January 28, Friday,

SUNKEY VILLAGE, PALMETTO 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

January 29, Saturday, 

STONE EDGE, WOODSTOCK PARTY,

TARPON SPRINGS, 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 4, Friday,

PALM HILLS New York party,

LARGO 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 5, Saturday,

Terra Ciega Manor, Palmetto 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 12, Saturday,

Polos Park, Davensport, 6:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


February 18, Oak Manor (private)


February 18, Friday

ELKS LODGE #1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:00-9:00pm

 

 

February 19, Saturday,

Boca Ciega, Italian PARTY,

Largo 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 26, Saturday,

Sebring Village, Sebring 7:30 – 10:30pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 4, Friday,

Winter Heavens, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 5, Saturday,

Gold Tree, Bradenton 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 12, Saturday ,

MAINLANDS #4,

PINELLAS PARK, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 16, Wednesday,

WEST WIND #1, DUNIDEN FL. 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 17, Thursday,

WALDEN SHORES, LAKE WALES 6:00 – 7:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


March 18, Oak Manor (private)

 

 

March 19, Saturday,

Colony Cove, New Port Richey 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 20, Sunday,

VILLAS DE GOLF, LARGO 5:00 – 7:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 26, Saturday,

TIEDEVIE, PALMETTO

SOCK-HOP 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


April 2, Trailer Estate in Bradenton 7:00-10:00pm

Open to Public


April 15, Oak Manor (private)


April 15, Friday

ELKS LODGE #1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:00-9:00pm

 

 

April 16, Saturday,

Schalamar , LAKELAND, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

April 17, Sunday,

TOWN AND COUNTRY,

LARGO FL 6:30 – 9:30pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


 

 

April 23, Saturday,

Mainland #4, PINELLAS PARK, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

? May 7, Saturday,

POST 104, WWII BIRTHDAY 100 Y.O.

12:00 – 4:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


May 14, Saturday

Celoron Legion Celoron NY, 8:00-11:30



  

          

Check us out....on fb and youtube

For bookings or information

Give Us a Call 716-499-4773 

We look forward to hearing from you !

LAS VEGAS-CIRCUS CIRCUS