"HAPPY DAYS"                          

                and  The Legends



              

                



       

Click here to edit subtitle

                       HAPPY DAYS    

                    SCHEDULE 2022

                                    

                       716-499-4773 

        Email: happydaysgabriel@yahoo.com 

 

 

September 4, Sunday

TOP-A-RISE CAMP GROUND 7:00-10:00pm


September 10, Saturday

Wildwoods Bar & Grill, Saint Marys PA 7:00-10:00pm


September 24, Saturday

OIL CITY PA MOOSE 7:00-10:00pm


October 1, Saturday

Salamanca-Seneca Falling Leaves Festival 4:00-6:00pm


October 8, Saturday

Celoron Legion 8:00 11:30pm


                        BACK TO FLORIDA


October 15, Saturday

Sacred Heart Church "Fall Festival

Pinellas Park 6:00-10:00pm


October 19, Wednesday

Heron House in Largo 2:00-3:00pm (private)


October 21, Friday

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private)


October 28, Friday

ELKS LODGE #2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-10:00pm

(Call location for Reservation)


October 29, Saturday

OUT DOOR RESORT ORLANDO CLEMENT 7:00-10:00pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY.....Outsiders will be welcome for this event, tickets prices will be $10 per person.


October 31, Monday

Bay Ends Manor Oldsmar 6:00-9:00pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY


November 4, Friday

ELKS LODGE 2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for reservations)


November 5, Saturday

Sunshine City VFW Post 6827 St. Petersburg 6:00-9:00pm

(Call location for Reservation or Tickets Availability) 


November 12, Saturday

SEBRING VILLAGE SEBRING 7:30-10:30pm

(Call location for Ticket


November 15, Tuesday

Baytree Lakeside 2:00-3:00pm (private)


November 16, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO 2:30-3:30pm (private)


November 17, Thursday

Country Inn ALF 2:00-3:00pm (private)


November 18, Friday

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private)


November 22, Tuesday

Town and Country Resort Dade City 7:00-10:00pm


November 23, Wednesday

Nurses Helping Hands 11:30-12:30 (private)



November 25, Friday

ELKS LODGE 1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:30-9:30pm

(call location for reservations)


November 26, Saturday

Trailer Estates Bradenton 7:00-10:00pm (Open to Public)


November 29, Tuesday

Five Towns Men's Club St. Petersburg 6:00-9:00pm


December 2, Friday

ELKS LODGE 2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for reservations)


December 3, Saturday

American Legion post 119 Largo 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for reservation) 


December 8, Thursday

HERITAGE LAKE NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-8:30pm


December 9, Friday,

CABARET DANCE CLUB, PALM HARBOR FL. 7:00-10:00pm


December 13, Tuesday

SEA HORSE Christmas Party St. Petersburg (Private) 


December 14, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private)


December 15, Thursday

Baytree Lakeside 2:00-3:00pm (private)


December 16, Friday

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private)


December 16, Friday

ELKS LODGE 1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:30-9:30pm

(call location for reservations)


December 17, Saturday

Sawgrass Trails at Lowes City St. Petersburg 7:00-10:00pm


December 30, Friday

Walden Shores in Lake Wales 6:00-9:00pm

(Call location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


December 31, Saturday

NEW YEARS EVE HORSE SHOE BRADENTON 8:00-12:??

(call location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

                        2023

                     

January 7, Saturday

Uptown Apt. St. Petersburg 7:00-9:30pm

(call location for tickets) 


January 14, Saturday

American Legion Post 119 Largo 6:30-9:30pm

(open to public)


January 20, Friday

New Port Richey Elks lodge 2284 7:00-10:00pm


January 21, Saturday

Trillium Community Vero Beach 8:00-10:00pm


January 28, Saturday

Hidden River Riverview 6:30-9:30pm

(call location for tickets)


January 29, Sunday

Colony Cove New Port Richey 7:00-10:00pm


February 3, Friday

Palm Hills Largo "New York Party" 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for tickets)


February 4, Saturday

Uptown Apt. St. Petersburg 7:00-9:30pm

(call location for tickets)


February 5, Sunday

Colony Cove New Port Richey 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for tickets)


February 11, Saturday

Polos Park Davenport 6:30-10:30pm

(call location for tickets)


February 13, Monday

West Wind #1 Dunedin 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


February 14, Tuesday

Redington Towers Redington Beach 7:00-10:00pm


February 17, Friday

New Port Richey Elks lodge 2284 7:00-10:00

(call location for reservations)


February 18, Saturday

Terra Cieca Manor Palmetto "SOCK-HOP" 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


February 19, Sunday

Timber Greens Country Club New Port Richey 6:00-9:00pm


February 21, Tuesday

Stone Edge on the Hill Tarpon Springs 

MARDI GRAS PARTY 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for tickets)


February 25, Saturday

American Legion Post 119 Largo 6:00-9:00

(open to public)


February 27, Monday

Leasure Acres Sebring 7:00-9:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 3, Friday

Lake Ashton Winter Haven 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 4, Saturday

Gold Tree Bradenton "SOCK-HOP" 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 10, Friday

New Port Richey Elks Lodge 2284, 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for reservations)


March 11, Saturday

Boca Ciega Largo 7:00-10:00pm

(call for tickets)


March 14, Tuesday

Tarpon Shores Tarpon Spring 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 16, Thursday

Walden Shores Lake Wales 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 17, Friday

Tahitian Gardens Holiday FL. 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 18, Saturday

Outdoor Resort Orlando Clement 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


March 25, Saturday

Tidevue Ellenton FL. 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


April 1, Saturday

Brook Ridge Brooksville 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


April 8, Saturday

Tarpon Spring Yacht Club 6:00-9:00pm


April 9, Sunday

Town And Country Largo 6:30-9:00


April 13, Thursday

Holiday Shores Largo 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


April 15, Saturday

Mainlands #4 Pinellas Park 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for tickets)


April 21, Friday

New Port Richey Elks Lodge 2284, 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for reservatins)


April 22, Saturday

American Legion Post 119 6:30-9:30pm

(open to public)




 






 


  

          

Check us out....on fb and youtube

For bookings or information

Give Us a Call 716-499-4773 

We look forward to hearing from you !

LAS VEGAS-CIRCUS CIRCUS