"HAPPY DAYS"                          

                and  The Legends



              

                



       

Click here to edit subtitle

               HAPPY DAYS    SCHEDULE

                                               2022

                                    

                       716-499-4773 

        Email: happydaysgabriel@yahoo.com 

 

 

December 31 Friday,

REFLECTIONS SILVER LAKE

“NEW YEARS EVE PARTY” 8:00 – 12:30 am

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


 

January 1, Saturday,

First-Sock-Hop-Dance 2022 in St. Petersburg (private)


January 3, Monday

AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 CLEARWATER


January 7, Friday

ELKS LODGE #1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:00-9:00pm

(call location for reservations or tickets)


January 8, Saturday

Birthday Party (Private)


January 8, Saturday

American Legion Post 7 Clearwater 7:00-10:00pm


January 10, Monday
AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 CLEARWATER 6:30-9:00pm

January 11, Tuesday
LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private) 

January 12, Wednesday 
Baytree lakeside ALF Kenneth City (private)

 

January 15, Saturday,

Outdoor Resorts At Orlando,

Clement FL. 7:00 – 10:00pm

(RESCHEDULED)


January 15, Anniversary Party Clearwater FL. (private)


January 16, Sunday

Springwood #1 Pinellas Park 3:00-6:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


January 17, Monday

AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 CLEARWATER


January 18, Tuesday

Heather Hills Bradenton 7:00-9:00 Las Vegas Show


January 21, Friday,

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private) 


January 21, Friday,

ELKS LODGE 2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

January 22, Saturday,

Tidevie, Ellenton FL. 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

January 24, Monday,

Lake Conley M.H.

New Port Richey 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


January 26, Wednesday 

Nurses Helping Hands Pinellas Park 2:00-3:00pm 

 

January 28, Friday,

SUNKEY VILLAGE, PALMETTO 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

January 29, Saturday, 

STONE EDGE, WOODSTOCK PARTY,

TARPON SPRINGS, 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


February 3, Thursday 

Majestic Park in Seminole 6:30-9:30

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

February 4, Friday,

PALM HILLS New York party,

LARGO 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 5, Saturday,

Terra Ciega Manor, Palmetto 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 12, Saturday,

Polos Park, Davensport, 6:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


February 14, Monday,

Oak Manor ALF (private)


February 16, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private)


February 18, Oak Manor (private)


February 18, Friday

ELKS LODGE #1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:00-9:00pm

 

 

February 19, Saturday,

Boca Ciega, Italian PARTY,

Largo 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


February 21, Monday

AMERICAL LEGION POST 7, CLEARWATER FL

(Call for Resercation or Tickets Availability)


February 25, Friday,

Winter Heaven, 7:00-10:00pm

(Call for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

February 26, Saturday,

Sebring Village, Sebring 7:30 – 10:30pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


March 4, Friday,

DONOVAN'S PARK CLEARWATER FL. 7:00-10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 5, Saturday,

Gold Tree, Bradenton 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


March 8, Tuesday

Nurses Helping Hands Pinellas Park (private)


March 11, Friday,

HIDDEN RIVER, RIVERVIEW TAMPA 6:30-9:30pm

(Call Location for reservations or tickets availability)

 

March 12, Saturday ,

MAINLANDS #4,

PINELLAS PARK, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 16, Wednesday,

WEST WIND #1, DUNIDEN FL. 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 17, Thursday,

WALDEN SHORES, LAKE WALES 6:00 – 7:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


March 18, Friday, 

Oak Manor (private)


March 18, Friday,

TARPON SHORES, Tarpon Springs 7:00-10:00pm 

 

 

March 19, Saturday,

Colony Cove, New Port Richey 6:00 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

March 20, Sunday,

VILLAS DE GOLF, LARGO 6:00 – 8:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


March 25, Friday

Elison Life Largo ALF 2:00-4:30pm (private)

 

 

March 26, Saturday,

TIDEVUE, PALMETTO

SOCK-HOP 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


March 28, Monday

LAKE HOUSE ALF (private)


March 31, Thursday

Birth Day Pool Party at Town Apts.  St. Petersburg (private)


April 1, Friday

Sun Key Village in Palmetto 6:00-9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


April 2, Saturday Trailer Estate in Bradenton 

7:00-10:00pm Open to Public


April 6, Wednesday Tampa Moose 912

LAS VEGAS DINNER/SHOW 7:00-9:00pm

(call location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


April 7, Thursday

Bayou Gardens Dunedin 2:00-3:00 (private)


April 12, Tuesday

Nurses Helping Hands 11:30-12:30 (private)



April 13, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private)


April 15, Oak Manor (private)



April 15, Friday

ELKS LODGE #1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:00-9:00pm

 

 

April 16, Saturday,

Schalamar , LAKELAND, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)

 

 

April 17, Sunday,

TOWN AND COUNTRY,

LARGO FL 6:30 – 9:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


April 19 Tuesday

Baytree Lakeside St. Petersburg 2:00-3:00 (private)


April 23, Saturday,

Mainland #4, PINELLAS PARK, 7:00 – 10:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


April 28, Thursday

Prestigious Life Assisted Living (private)


May 3, Tuesday, 1:00-3:00pm

Dedicated Senior Medical Center St. Petersburg (private)


May 5, Thursday 1:00-2:30pm

Cinco de Maio,  Elison Senior Living of Pinecrest (private)

 

May 7, Saturday,

POST 104, WWII BIRTHDAY 100 Y.O.

1:00 – 5:00pm

(Call Location for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


May 8, Sunday

Mother's Day Party at Prestigious ALF (private)


May 14, Saturday

Celoron Legion Celoron NY, 8:00-11:30

(call for reservations)


May 30, Monday

Brookdale in Lakewood NY (private)


June 11, Saturday

Moose Lodge #109 in Warren PA 7:00-10:00

Kitchen open with Dinner Specials 


June 14, Tuesday

Memory Garden Tanglewood  Summer Concert 

at the Gazebo 2:00-3:00pm


June 22, Wednesday

Bradford Chapel Ridge ALF (private)


June 26, Sunday

ITALIAN FESTIVAL FREDONIA BEAVER CLUB 5:30-7:30pm


July 9, Saturday

"LUDLOW DAYS" in Ludlow PA ( Wildcat Park) 1:00-4:00pm 


July 9, Saturday 

"Christmas in JulyCeloron Legion #777, 8:00-11:30 


July 20, Wednesday

South Dayton Gazebo NY, 6:30-8:30pm



July 23, Sat.  ST. JAMES ITALIAN FESTIVAL 

AT ST. JAMES CHURCH IN JAMESTOWN NY 

Good Italian Food and Good Entertainment


August 4, Thursday

Potter County Fair Grounds, Shinglehouse PA 6:00-10:00pm


August 5, Friday

ELLINGTON NY TOWN PIC-NIC 7:00-10:00pm


August 6, Saturday

Busti Gazebo, BUSTI NY


August 18, Thursday

CORY'S PARK IN CORY PA from TBA ?


September 4, Sunday

TOP-A-RISE CAMP GROUND 7:00-10:00pm


September 24, Saturday

OIL CITY PA MOOSE 7:00-10:00pm


October 19, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private)


October 21, Friday

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private)


October 28, Friday

ELKS LODGE #2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-10:00pm

(Call location for Reservation)


October 29, Saturday

OUT DOOR RESORT ORLANDO 7:00-10:00pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY.....Outsiders will be welcome for this event, tickets prices will be $10 per person.


October 31, Monday

Bay Ends Manor Oldsmar 6:00-9:00pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY


November 4, Friday

ELKS LODGE 2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-10:00pm

(call location for reservations)


November 12, Saturday

SEBRING VILLAGE SEBRING 7:30-10:30

(Call location for Reservation or Tickets Availability)


November 16, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private)


November 21, Friday

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private)


November 25, Friday

ELKS LODGE 1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:30-9:30pm

(call for reservations)


November 26, Saturday

Trailer Estates Bradenton 7:00-10:00 (Open to Public)


December 2, Friday

ELKS LODGE 2284 NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-10:00pm

(call for reservations)


December 3, Saturday

American Legion post 119 Largo 6:00-9:00pm

(call for reservations) 


December 8, Thursday

HERITAGE LAKE NEW PORT RICHEY 7:00-8:30pm


December 9, Friday,

CABARET DANCE CLUB, PALM HARBOR FL. 7:00-10:00pm


December 10, Saturday

Sawgrass Trails at Lowes City St Petersburg 7:00-10:00pm


December 13, Tuesday

SEA HORSE Christmas Party St. Petersburg (Private) 


December 14, Wednesday

LAKE HOUSE ALF LARGO (private)


December 16, Friday

OAK MANOR ALF LARGO (private)


December 16, Friday

ELKS LODGE 1224 ST. PETERSBURG 6:30-9:30pm

(call for reservations)


December 30, Friday

Walden Shores in Lake Wales

(Call for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


December 31, Saturday

NEW YEARS EVE HORSE SHOE BRADENTON 8:00-12:??

(call for Reservations or Tickets Availability)


  

          

Check us out....on fb and youtube

For bookings or information

Give Us a Call 716-499-4773 

We look forward to hearing from you !

LAS VEGAS-CIRCUS CIRCUS